Back from France!

I’ve just come back from a wonderful vacation to the french riviera with a few friends. Actually, we were supposed to be home 2 days ago, but if you have heard about the airplane strike in France, you know where I have been… All the planes leaving Nice airport on Tuesday and Wednesday were cancelled due to the strike so we got another two days there. Well, I really shouldn’t complain about two extra days of paid vacation.. 😉 Anyways; this is the reason I haven’t posted for a while! 

IMG_0748

I also wanted to share this awesome chocolate centerpiece I saw at a chocolate shop in Antibes! I definitely will be making one of these! It’s temperad, dark chocolate spread as a square, and it’s sprinkled with chocolate dipped, dries oranges, truffles, almonds, other nuts… seems delicious!

Soon I’ll post the second graduation cake I made, together with some cute crown printables that are great as cupcake toppers!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

