What do you want to see in my first-ever video tutorial?

I’ve found that it’s very difficult to fully explain how to make flowers just through pictures. Each time I publish a tutorial I worry that maybe it wasn’t quite clear enough and that I could have said so much more.. So I thought that maybe it would be a good idea to start filming when I make my flowers and share some videos with you guys instead! I just have to figure out how to place the camera and how to record films with it! 😉 But it shouldn’t be too difficult! What’s more difficult is figuring out what flower to make a video tutorial for first, so I thought maybe I should turn to you and ask what it is you want! And so that it doesn’t take too much time to make the first video, I was thinking I could make a video tutorial for one of the flowers I’ve already made tutorials for, so that I at least know the technique! 😉 So please leave a comment saying what flower you would like me to start with!

Looking forward to hearing from you!

3 thoughts on “What do you want to see in my first-ever video tutorial?

  1. If you want to start with a flower you’ve already made a written tutorial on, I’d go with the gerbera daisy. After that, I’d like to see a tutorial on maybe an orchid, poppy or anemone. I love flowers, so I’d be happy with almost anything!

Leave a Reply

