Valentine’s day ideas!

Only a few days left to Valentine’s day, so I thought I’d put together a post with some baking tips for you! Since I haven’t baked that much that suits the theme, I’ve also looked through my favorite blogs for some more cute ideas! Hope you’ll enjoy these tips, and if you’ve already made up your mind on what to make, I’d love to hear your ideas 🙂

Some decorating ideas from here

Cupcakes with roses

IMG_8359 (2)

Valentine’s inspired sprinkle cake

IMG_6305

Cupcakes with hand painted hearts

_MG_2764

Two tier cake with piped flowers and leaves

_MG_1660-001

Cake with peonies and forget me not

IMG_9657

 

Ideas from other, great blogs

Love bug cupcakes by “The cake blog”

Free valentine’s printables from “The cake blog”

Cute creative and delicious valentine’s treats by “Glorious treats”

14 sweet valentine’s desserts by “The cake blog”

Valentine’s day brownie hearts by “Passion for baking”

Sweet love notes by “I sugar coat it”

Cherry chip sponge cake with almond whip by “Sprinkle bakes”

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s day ideas!

Leave a Reply

